SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Adele - 21 Vinyl LP

Adele - 21 Vinyl LP (XL1138LP)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

XL Recordings

Product Description

This album is a 2020 pressing of Adele's 21 Vinyl LP.

The media of this Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Adele - 21 Vinyl LP (XL1138LP) was released by XL Recordings.

Adele - 21 Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Rolling In The Deep
  2. Turning Tables
  3. Don't You Remember
  4. Set Fire To The Rvin
  5. He Won't Go
  6. Take It All
  7. I'll Be Wating
  8. One And Only
  9. Lovesong
  10. Someone Like You