SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Talking Heads - Fear Of Music Vinyl LP

Talking Heads - Fear Of Music Vinyl LP (R16076)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Rhino Records

Product Description

This album is a 2013 reissue of Fear Of Music And Food Vinyl LP by Talking Heads.

The media on this Indie Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Talking Heads - Fear Of Music Vinyl LP (R16076) was released by Rhino Records.

Talking Heads - Fear Of Music Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. I Zimbra
  2. Mind
  3. Paper
  4. Life During Wartime
  5. Memories Can't Wait
  6. Air
  7. Animals
  8. Electric Guitar
  9. Drugs