Slayer - Show No Mercy Vinyl LP

Slayer - Show No Mercy Vinyl LP (157901)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Transparent Red & Black

Year Released:


Record Label:

Metal Blade Record

Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of Show No Mercy Vinyl LP by Slayer. The media on this transparent red and black Heavy Metal vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

The album is packed with NWOBHM inspired riffs and Araya often pulls out high pitched screams that are not normally associated with the thrash scene

This 180g reissue of Slayer - Show No Mercy Vinyl LP (157901) will be released by Meta Blade Records.

Slayer - Show No Mercy Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Evil Has No Boundaries
  2. The Antichrist
  3. Die By The Sword
  4. Fight Till Death
  5. Metal Storm / Face The Slayer
  6. Black Magic
  7. Tormentor
  8. The Final Command
  9. Crionics
  10. Show No Mercy

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy