Slayer - Hell Awaits Vinyl LP

Slayer - Hell Awaits Vinyl LP (157871)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Metal Blade Record

Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of Hell Awaits Vinyl LP by Slayer. The media on this Heavy Metal vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180g reissue of Slayer - Hell Awaits Vinyl LP (157871) will be released by Meta Blade Records.

Slayer - Hell Awaits Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Hell Awaits
  2. Kill Again
  3. At Dawn They Sleep
  4. Praise Of Death
  5. Necrophiliac
  6. Crypts Of Eternity
  7. Hardening Of The Arteries

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy