SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Sheryl Crow - Threads Vinyl LP

Sheryl Crow - Threads Vinyl LP (VMCSHC100D)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

The Valory Music Co.

Product Description

This album is a 2019 pressing of Threads Vinyl LP by Sheryl Crow.

The media of this 2LP Country Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Sheryl Crow - Threads Vinyl LP (VMCSHC100D) was released by The Valory Music Co.

Sheryl Crow - Threads Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Prove You Wrong
  2. Live Wire
  3. Tell Me When It's Over
  4. Story Of Everything
  5. Beware Of Kindness
  6. Redemption Day
  7. Cross Creek Road
  8. Everything Is Broken
  9. The Worst
  10. Lonely Alone
  11. Border Lord
  12. Still The Good Old Days
  13. Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
  14. Don't 
  15. Nobody's Perfect
  16. Flying Blind
  17. For The Sake Of Love