SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Sex Pistols - Anarchy In Paris Vinyl LP

Sex Pistols - Anarchy In Paris Vinyl LP (CPLVNY329)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Coda Publishing

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2018 Limited Edition pressing of Anarchy In Paris Vinyl By Sex Pistols.

The media on this Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This Unofficial Release of Sex Pistols - Anarchy In Paris Vinyl LP (CPLVNY329) was released by Coda Publishing and is pressed on Silver Vinyl.

Sex Pistols - Anarchy In Paris Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Bodies
  2. Seventeen
  3. New York
  4. No Feelings
  5. Did You No Wrong
  6. God Save The Queen
  7. Liar
  8. Satelite
  9. Stepping Stone
  10. Anarchy In The UK
  11. Roadrunner
  12. No Fun