NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Rush - Rush In Rio Vinyl LP

Rush - Rush In Rio Vinyl LP Box Set (R183672)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Rush - Rush In Rio Vinyl LP Box Set (R183672)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Atlantic Records

Release Country:

USA, Canada & Europe

Product Description

This album is a 2019 pressing of Rush In Rio Vinyl LP Box Set by Rush.

The set is presented in a heavyweight gatefold jacket and comes with a limited time code that allows the music to be downloaded digitally.

This collection includes all 29 songs that the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers performed at the concert in Rio, plus two bonus tracks that were recorded at other stops during the Vapor Trails Tour.

The media of this 4LP Progressive Rock vinyl albums is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Rush - Rush In Rio Vinyl LP Box Set (R183672) was released by Atlantic Records.

Rush - Rush In Rio Vinyl LP Box Set Track Listing

  1. Tom Sawyer
  2. Distant Early Warning
  3. New World Man
  4. Roll The Bones
  5. Earthshine
  6. YYZ
  7. The Pass
  8. Bravado
  9. The Big Money
  10. The Trees
  11. Free Will
  12. Closer To The Heart
  13. Natural Science
  14. One Little Victory
  15. Driven
  16. Ghost Rider
  17. Secret Touch
  18. Dreamline
  19. Red Sector A
  20. Leave That Thing Alone
  21. O Baterista
  22. Resist
  23. 2112
  24. Limelight
  25. La Villa Strangiato
  26. The Spirit Of Radio
  27. By-Tor And The Snow Dog
  28. Cygnus X-1
  29. Working Man
  30. Between Sun & Moon
  31. Vital Signs