SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Rush - Icon Vinyl LP (ANTH96)

Rush - Icon Vinyl LP (ANTH96)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Clear Translucent

Year Released:


Record Label:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 pressing of Icon Vinyl LP by Rush.

The media on this Progressive Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Rush - Icon Vinyl LP (ANTH96) was released by Anthem and is pressed on Clear Translucent Vinyl.

Rush - Icon Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Working Man
  2. Fly By Night
  3. The Twilight Zone
  4. Closer To The Heart
  5. Circumstances
  6. Freewill
  7. Tom Sawyer
  8. The Analog Kid
  9. Red Sector A
  10. Marathon
  11. Force Ten