R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl LP

R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl LP (CR00438)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Craft Recordings

Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of 2LP Anniversary Edition New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl LP by R.E.M. The media on this Alternative Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This special pressing - replicating the original gatefold package—offers the newly remastered album across with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles “Bittersweet Me,” “Electrolite,” and “E-Bow the Letter.

This 180g reissue of R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl LP (CR00438) will be released by Craft Recordings.

R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
  2. The Wake-Up Bomb
  3. New Test Leper
  4. Undertow
  5. E-Bow the Letter
  6. Leave
  7. Departure
  8. Bittersweet Me
  9. Be Mine
  10. Binky the Doormat
  11. Zither
  12. So Fast, So Numb
  13. Low Desert
  14. Electrolite

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy