NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Vinyl LP

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Vinyl LP (093624873488)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Warner Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 pressing of Unlimited Love Vinyl LP by Red Hot Chili Peppers.

The media on this 2LP Alternative Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Vinyl LP (093624873488) was released by Warner Records and is pressed on White Vinyl.

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Black Summer
  2. Here Ever After
  3. Aquatic Mouth Dance
  4. Not The OnePoster Child
  5. The Great Apes
  6. It's Only Natural
  7. She's A Lover
  8. There Are The Ways
  9. Whatchu Thinkin'
  10. Bastards Of Light
  11. White Braids ; Pillow Chair
  12. One Way Traffic
  13. Veronica
  14. Let 'Em Cry
  15. The Heavy Wing
  16. Tangelo