Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore Vinyl LP

Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore Vinyl LP (MOVLP3018)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore Vinyl LP (MOVLP3018)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Red Marble

Year Released:


Record Label:

Music On Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2022 pressing of Limited Edition Mindcrime At The Moore Vinyl LP by Queensryche.

The progressive metal band Queensryche broke into the mainstream with their acclaimed 1988 album Operation: Mindcrime. It's sequel, Operation: Mindcrime II was released in 2006 and contained the singles "I'm American" and "The Hands". In support of the album, the band went on tour and performed the two albums in their entirety for three consecutive nights in October 2006 at The Moore Theatre in Seattle.

The media on this 4LP Progressive Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g numbered pressing of Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore Vinyl LP (MOVLP3018) was released by Music On Vinyl and is pressed on Red Marble Vinyl.

Queensryche - Mindcrime At The Moore Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. I Remember Now
  2. Anarchy-X
  3. Revolution Calling
  4. Operation: Mindcrime
  5. Speak
  6. Spreading The Disease
  7. The Mission
  8. Suite Sister Mary
  9. The Needle Lies
  10. Electric Requiem
  11. Breaking The Silence
  12. I Don't Believe In Love
  13. Waiting For 22
  14. My Empty Room
  15. Eyes Of A Stranger
  16. Freiheit Overture
  17. Convict
  18. I'm American
  19. One Foot In Hell
  20. Hostage
  21. The Hands
  22. Speed Of Light
  23. Signs Say Go
  24. Re-Arrange You
  25. The Chase
  26. Murderer?
  27. Circles
  28. If I Could Change It All
  29. An Intentional Confrontation
  30. A Junkie's Blues