Pink Floyd - Pulse Vinyl LP 4 Disc Box Set Reissue (PFRLP17)

Pink Floyd - Pulse Vinyl LP 4 Disc Box Set (PFRLP17)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Pink Floyd - Pulse Vinyl LP 4 Disc Box Set (PFRLP17)






Used, Near Mint


Vinyl LP, 4 Disc Box Set

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Pink Floyd Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2018 reissue of Pink Floyd Pulse vinyl LP Box set. After just a couple of plays, the media for this version of Pink Floyd Pulse is used but in Near Mint condition with no visible scratches or popping when it plays.

Four disc Box Set album cover in Near Mint condition with no visible wear. Inner sleeve is in Near Mint, like new condition, as well.

This live recording reissue of the classic Pink Floyd Pulse used vinyl LP (PFRLP17) was released by Pink Floyd Records and features songs from their most popular albums including The Wall, Dark Side of the Moon, and Wish You Were Here.

Pink Floyd - Pulse Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond
  2. Astronomy Domine
  3. What Do You Want From Me
  4. Learning to Fly
  5. Keep Talking
  6. Coming Back to Life
  7. Hey You
  8. A Great Day for Freedom
  9. Sorrow
  10. High Hopes
  11. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
  12. One of These Days
  13. Speak to Me
  14. Breathe
  15. On the Run
  16. Time
  17. The Great Gig in the Sky
  18. Money
  19. Us and Them
  20. Any Colour You Like
  21. Brain Damage
  22. Eclipse
  23. Wish You Were Here
  24. Comfortably Numb
  25. Run Like Hell