Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP 2016 Reissue (PFRLP11)

Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP 2016 (PFRLP11)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Pink Floyd Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This new album is 2016 reissue of Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP (PFRLP11). Media is brand new in Mint condition, still in its factory shrink wrap.

Gatefold cover of this classic Pink Floyd Animals Vinyl LP psychedelic rock album is also new in Mint condition.

This 180 gram reissue pressing of the classic Pink Floyd The Wall vinyl LP (PFRLP11) was released in 2016 by Pink Floyd Records.

Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. In the Flesh?
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick in the Wall Part 1
  4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  5. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. One of my Turns
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Nobody Home
  17. Vera
  18. Bring the Boys Back Home
  19. Comfortably Numb
  20. The Show Must Go On
  21. In the Flesh
  22. Run Like Hell
  23. Waiting for the Worms
  24. Stop
  25. The Trial
  26. Outside the Wall

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy