Phish ‎- Sigma Oasis Vinyl LP

Phish ‎- Sigma Oasis Vinyl LP (JEMP1097)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Seafoam Waves

Year Released:


Record Label:

Jemp Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2020 limited edition reissue pressing of 2LP Phish - Sigma Oasis Vinyl LP. New and in its original shrink wrap, the media of this classic rock album is in Mint condition.

The album cover of this classic Seafoam Waves psychedelic rock album is in Mint condition.

This classic rock reissue of Phish ‎- Sigma Oasis Vinyl LP (JEMP1095) was released by Jemp Records.

Phish ‎- The Story Of The Ghost Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Sigma Oasis
  2. Leaves
  3. Everything's Right
  4. Mercury
  5. Shade
  6. Evening Song
  7. Steam
  8. A Life Beyond The Dream
  9. Thread

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy