Phish - Joy Vinyl LP

Phish - Joy Vinyl LP (0014859183)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Jemps Records

Product Description

This album is a 2021 reissue of 2LP Joy Vinyl LP by Phish.

One of the greatest Jam Bands of all time, the media of this Phish - Joy Vinyl LP is brand new in Mint condition. 

The album cover of this must-have psychedelic rock vinyl album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of Phish - Joy Vinyl LP (0014859183) was released by Jemps Records.

Phish - Joy Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Backwards Down The Number Line
  2. Stealing Time From The Faulty Plan
  3. Joy
  4. Sugar Shack
  5. Ocelot
  6. Kill Devil Falls
  7. Light
  8. I Been Around
  9. Time Turns Elastic
  10. Twenty Years Later

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy