Patti Smith - Horses Vinyl LP (88875111731)

Patti Smith - Horses Vinyl LP (88875111731)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sony Music

Release Country:

UK & Europe

Product Description

This album is a 2015 Horses Vinyl LP by Patti Smith. The media of this Horses Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have classic rock vinyl album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 180g reissue of the Patti Smith Group - Horses Vinyl LP (88875111731) was released by Sony Music.

Patti Smith - Horses Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. In Excelsis Deo
  2. Gloria (Version)
  3. Redondo Beach
  4. Birdland
  5. Free Money
  6. Kimberly
  7. Break It Up 
  8. Land     
  9. Horses
  10. Land Of A Thousand Dances
  11. La Mer(de)
  12. Elegie

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy