Patti Smith - Easter Vinyl LP (88875111721)

Patti Smith - Easter Vinyl LP (88875111721)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sony Music

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 Limited Edition Easter Vinyl LP by Patti Smith. The media of this Easter Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have brown classic rock vinyl album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 180g reissue of the Patti Smith Group -  Easter Vinyl LP (88875111721) was released by Sony Music.

Patti Smith - Easter Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Till Victory
  2. Space Monkey
  3. Because The Night
  4. Ghost Dance
  5. Babelogue
  6. Rock N Roll Nigger
  7. Privilege (Set Me Free)
  8. We Three
  9. 25th Floor
  10. High On Rebellion
  11. Easter

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy