Nathaniel Rateliff - The Future Vinyl LP

Nathaniel Rateliff - The Future Vinyl LP (STX00513)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Stax Records

Product Description

This album is a 2021 Limited Edition The Future Vinyl LP by Nathaniel Rateliff. The media on this Folk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

The album showcases Nathaniel's unique observations of our world and people's ongoing struggle in learning how to better understand each other.

This reissue of Nathaniel Rateliff - The Future Vinyl LP (STX00513) was released by Stax Records.

Nathaniel Rateliff - The Future Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. The Future
  2. Survivor
  3. Face Down In The Moment
  4. Something Ain’t Right
  5. Love Me Till I’m Gone
  6. Baby I Got Your Number
  7. What If I
  8. I’m On Your Side
  9. So Put Out
  10. Oh, I
  11. Love Don’t

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy