SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Nathaniel Rateliff - Red Rocks Vinyl LP

Nathaniel Rateliff - Red Rocks Vinyl LP (STX00458)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Ice Black

Year Released:


Record Label:

Stax Records

Product Description

This album is a 2021 2LP Red Rocks Vinyl LP by Nathaniel Rateliff. The media on this translucent ice black edition Folk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This Nathaniel Rateliff - Red Rocks Vinyl LP (STX00458) was released by Stax Records.

Nathaniel Rateliff - Red Rocks Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Tonight
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. Expecting to Lose
  4. Shroud
  5. You Need Me
  6. Right On
  7. What A Drag
  8. Still Out There
  9. Early Spring Till
  10. Kissing Our Friends
  11. Oil & Lavender
  12. This
  13. There Is A War
  14. Mavis
  15. Still Trying
  16. And It's Still Alright
  17. Time Stands (Intro)
  18. Time Stands (Live)
  19. Rush On