SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Metallica - S&M Vinyl LP

Metallica - S&M Vinyl LP (BKNND015)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Blackened Recordings

Product Description

This album is a 2014 released of 3LP S&M Vinyl LP by Metallica. The media on this Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue of Metallica - S&M Vinyl LP (BKNND015) will be released by Blackened Recordings.

Metallica - S&M Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. The Ecstasy of Gold 
  2. The Call of Ktulu 
  3. Master of Puppets 
  4. Of Wolf ; Man 
  5. The Thing That Should Not Be 
  6. Fuel 
  7. The Memory Remains 
  8. No Leaf Clover
  9. Hero of the Day 
  10. Devil's Dance 
  11. Bleeding Me 
  12. Nothing Else Matters 
  13. Until It Sleeps 
  14. For Whom the Bell Tolls 
  15. Human 
  16. Wherever I May Roam 
  17. The Outlaw Torn 
  18. Sad But True 
  19. One
  20. Enter Sandman
  21. Battery