Metallica - Justice For All Vinyl LP

Metallica - Justice For All Vinyl LP (CPLTIV007)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Blue Black Splatter

Year Released:


Record Label:

Coda records

Release Country:


Product Description

Metallica Ride the Lightning Vinyl Record

A 2020 reissue pressing of limited edition Metallica's Justice For All vinyl LP.

Still in its original shrink wrap, this iconic heavy metal album is in Mint condition.

The cover of this blue balck splatter Metallica Justice For All vinyl is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 2LP unofficial release of Metallica Justice For All vinyl LP (CPLTIV007) was released by Coda Records.

Metallica - Justice For All Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Master Of Puppets
  2. Harvester Of Sorrow
  3. Fade To Black
  4. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  5. Seek & Destroy
  6. Creeping Death
  7. Whiplash
  8. Sad But True
  9. One
  10. Enter Sandman
  11. So What?

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy