Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand Vinyl LP

Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand Vinyl LP (9362-49140-5)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Reprise Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 2LP original pressing of Emperor Of Sand Vinyl LP by Mastodon. Still in its original factory seal, the media and album cover are in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This heavy metal album that is 17 years in the making that returns to a deeply imaginative and complex conceptual storyline that ponders the nature of time. The album was recorded at The Quarry Recording Studio in Kennesaw, just outside Mastodon's hometown of Atlanta, with producer Brendan O'Brien (Pearl Jam, Neil Young, AC/DC, Rage Against The Machine), who first worked with Mastodon on their seminal 2009 album Crack The Skye.

This 180g Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand Vinyl LP (9362-49140-5) was released by Reprise Records.

Mastodon - Emperor Of Sand Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Sultan's Curse
  2. Show Yourself
  3. Precious Stones
  4. Steambreather
  5. Roots Remain
  6. Word To The Wise
  7. Ancient Kingdom
  8. Clandestiny
  9. Andromeda
  10. Scorpion Breath
  11. jaguar God

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy