SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Mad Season - Above Vinyl LP



Mad Season - Above Vinyl LP (MOVLP169)

Regular price
Sale price



Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2013 reissue of the grunge supergroup Mad Season's Above Vinyl LP. Featuring members of the legendary Seattle rock bands Alice in Chains, Screaming Trees, and Pearl Jam, this Mad Season Above Vinyl LP is in Mint condition.

Brand new in its original shrink wrap, the cover of this alternative rock album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear to the outside gatefold cover.

This 2 LP Mad Season Above vinyl LP (MOVLP169) features Alice In Chains' Layne Staley, Pearl Jam's Mike McCready, and Barrett Martin of Screaming Trees. This Vinyl LP was released by Music On Vinyl.

Mad Season - Above Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Wake Up
  2. X-Ray Mind
  3. River of Deceit
  4. I'm Above
  5. Artificial Red
  6. Lifeless Dead
  7. I Don't Know Anything
  8. Long Gone Day
  9. November Hotel
  10. All Alone
  11. Interlude
  12. Locomotive
  13. Black Book of Fear
  14. Slip Away
  15. I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier (Remix)