SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones Vinyl LP

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones Vinyl LP (B0032989-01)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Capitol Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 pressing of 21 Number Ones Vinyl LP by Kenny Rogers.

The media on this 2LP Country Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones Vinyl LP (B0032989-01) was released by Capitol Records.

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. The Gambler
  2. Through The Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille
  5. Coward OF The Country
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. We've Got Tonight
  8. Crazy
  9. Islands In The Stream
  10. She Believes In Me
  11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
  12. You Decorated My Life
  13. Make no mistake, She's Mine
  14. Share Your Love With Me
  15. All I Ever Need Is You
  16. Buy Me A Rose
  17. Daytime Friends
  18. Love Or Something Like It
  19. Love Will Turn You Around
  20. Morning Desire
  21. What Are We Doin' In Love
  22. Don' Fall In Love With A Dreamer