Kansas - Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond Vinyl LP Box Set

Kansas - Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond Vinyl LP Box Set (19439862671)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP Box Set


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:

Glow In The Dark

Year Released:


Record Label:

Inside Out Music

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 Limited Edition Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond Vinyl LP Box Set by Kansas. The media on this glow in the dark Progressive Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

Throughout 2016-2017, the band celebrated the anniversary of breakout album Leftoverture with the highly successful Kansas: Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour.

That tour was released in 2017 as a live album, Leftoverture Live & Beyond. Since 2018, Kansas has followed that tour with the even more successful Kansas: Point of Know Return Anniversary Tour. That tour was captured as the 2021 live album, Point of Know Return Live & Beyond, available in a Limited Edition 180g 3LP+2CD Box Set.

This reissue of the Kansas  - Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond Vinyl LP Box Set (19439862671) was released by Inside Out Music.

Kansas - Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Cold Grey Morning
  2. Two Cents Worth
  3. The Wall
  4. Song For America
  5. Summer
  6. Musicatto
  7. Taking In The View
  8. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
  9. Point Of Know Return
  10. Paradox
  11. The Spider
  12. Portrait (He Knew)
  13. Closet Chronicles
  14. Lightning's Hand
  15. Dust In The Wind
  16. Sparks Of The Tempest
  17. Nobody's Home
  18. Hopelessly Human
  19. Carry On Wayward Son
  20. People Of The Southwind
  21. Refugee
  22. Lonely Wind
  23. Cold Grey Morning
  24. Two Cents Worth
  25. The Wall
  26. Song For America
  27. Summer
  28. Musicatto
  29. Taking In The View
  30. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
  31. Point Of Know Return
  32. Paradox
  33. The Spider
  34. Portrait (He Knew)
  35. Closet Chronicles
  36. Lightning's Hand
  37. Dust In The Wind
  38. Sparks Of The Tempest
  39. Nobody's Home
  40. Hopelessly Human
  41. Carry On Wayward Son
  42. People Of The Southwind
  43. Refugee
  44. Lonely Wind

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy