Kansas - Leftoverture Vinyl LP

Kansas - Leftoverture Vinyl LP (MOVLP1174)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Music On Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2014 Leftoverture Vinyl LP by Kansas. The media on this Progressive Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180g reissue of the Kansas - Leftoverture Vinyl LP (MOVLP1174) was released by Music On Vinyl.

Kansas - Leftoverture Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Carry On Wayward Son
  2. The Wall
  3. What's On My Mind
  4. Miracles out Of Nowhere
  5. Opus Insert
  6. Questions Of My childhood
  7. Cheyenne Anthem
  8. Magnum Opus
  9. Father Padilla Meets The Perfect Gnat
  10. Howling At The Moon
  11. Man Overboard
  12. Industry On Parade
  13. Release The Beavers
  14. Gnat Attack

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy