Kansas - Audio Visions Vinyl LP

Kansas - Audio Visions Vinyl LP (MOVLP2361)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Friday Music

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 Limited Edition Audio Visions Vinyl LP by Kansas. The media on this turquoise Progressive Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180g reissue of the Kansas  - Audio Visions Vinyl LP (MOVLP2361) was released by Friday Music.

Kansas - Audio Visions Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Relentless
  2. Anything For You
  3. Hold On
  4. Loner
  5. Curtain Of Iron
  6. Got To Rock On
  7. Don't Open your Eyes
  8. No One together
  9. No Room For A Stranger
  10. Back Door

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy