NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Jack White - Blunderbuss Vinyl LP

Jack White - Blunderbuss Vinyl LP (TMR139)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Third Man Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2012 pressing of Blunderbuss Vinyl LP by Jack White.

The media of this Blues Rock vinyl albums is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Jack White - Blunderbuss Vinyl LP (TMR139) was released by Third Man Records.

Jack White - Blunderbuss Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Missing Pieces
  2. Sixteen Saltines
  3. Freedom At 21
  4. Love Interruption
  5. Blunderbuss
  6. Hypocritical Kiss
  7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
  8. I'm Shakin'
  9. Trash Tongue Talker
  10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
  11. I guess I Should Go To Sleep
  12. On And On And On
  13. Take Me With You When You Go