Iron Maiden - Senjutsu Vinyl LP (538671681)

Iron Maiden - Senjutsu Vinyl LP (538671681)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sanctuary Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 Limited Edition 3LP Senjutsu Vinyl LP by Iron Maiden. The media of this Senjutsu Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The gatefold album cover of this must-have heavy metal vinyl album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 180g reissue of the Iron Maiden -  Senjutsu Vinyl LP (538671681) was released by Sanctuary Records.

Iron Maiden - Senjutsu Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Senjutsu
  2. Stratego
  3. The Writing On The Wall
  4. Lost In A Lost World
  5. Days Of Future Past
  6. the Time Machine
  7. Darkest hour
  8. Death Of The Celts
  9. The Parchment
  10. Hell On Earth

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy