Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Vinyl LP

Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Vinyl LP (BMG14005V)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sanctuary Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 Iron Maiden Vinyl LP by Iron Maiden.

Still in its original factory shrink wrap, the media and album cover of this heavy metal album Iron Maiden Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of the Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Vinyl LP (BMG14005V) was released by Sanctuary Records.

Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Prowler
  2. Remember Tomorrow
  3. Running Free
  4. Phantom Of The Opera
  5. Transylvania
  6. Strange World
  7. Charlotte The Harlot
  8. Iron Maiden

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy