Def Leppard - Hysteria Vinyl LP

Def Leppard - Hysteria Vinyl LP (5756092)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Def Leppard - Hysteria Vinyl LP (5756092)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Mercury Records

Product Description

This album is a 2017 pressing of Hysteria Vinyl LP pressing by Def Leppard.

Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary edition of the veteran rock band's classic album. Hysteria is the fourth studio album by Def Leppard. It was released on August 3rd, 1987 and is the band's best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide and charting at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the US.

The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. It is also the last album to feature guitarist Steve Clark before his death, although songs co-written by him would appear on the band's next album, Adrenalize. The album is the follow-up to the band's 1983 breakthrough Pyromania.

The media on this Heavy Metal is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Def Leppard - Hysteria Vinyl LP (5756092) was released by Mercury Records.

Def Leppard - Hysteria Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Gods Of War
  8. Don't Shoot Shot Gun
  9. Run Idiot
  10. Hysteria
  11. Excitable
  12. Love And Affection