SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Def Leppard - Pyromania Vinyl LP

Def Leppard - Pyromania Vinyl LP (5777362)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Mercury Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 pressing of Pyromania Vinyl LP by Def Leppard.

The media of this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Def Leppard - Pyromania Vinyl LP (5777362) was released by Mercury.

Def Leppard - Pyromania Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late For Love
  5. Die Hard The Hunter
  6. Foolin'
  7. Rock Of Ages
  8. Comin' Under Fire
  9. Action Not Words
  10. Billy's Got A Gun