Hüsker Dü - The Living End Vinyl LP

Hüsker Dü - The Living End Vinyl LP (MOVLP1170)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Music On Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 Limited Edition 2LP The Living End Vinyl LP by Hüsker Dü. The media on this  Punk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180g reissue of the Hüsker Dü  - The Living End Vinyl LP (MOVLP1170) was released by Music On Vinyl.

Hüsker Dü - The Living End Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. New Day Rising
  2. Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  3. Standing In the Rain
  4. Back From Somwhere
  5. icee COuld ice
  6. Eveyrtime
  7. Friend, you've Got To Fall
  8. She Floated Away
  9. From The Gut
  10. Target
  11. It's Not Funny Anymore
  12. Hardly Getting Over It
  13. Terms Of Physic Warfare
  14. Powerline
  15. Books  About UFO's
  16. Divide And Conquer
  17. Keep Hanging On
  18. Celebrated Summer
  19. Now That You Know Me
  20. Ain't No Water In The Well
  21. What's Going On
  22. In A free Land
  23. Sheena Is A punk Rocker

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy