Green Day ‎- American Idiot Vinyl LP

Green Day ‎- American Idiot Vinyl LP (9362487771)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Reprise Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2004 reissue of 2LP Green Day ‎- American Idiot  Vinyl LP.

Still in its original factory seal, the album cover of this Oldies Rock and Roll vinyl album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue of the Green Day ‎- American Idiot Vinyl LP (9362-48777-1) was released by Reprise Records.

Green Day ‎- American Idiot Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. American Idiot
  2. Jesus Of Suburbia
  3. Jesus Of Suburbia
  4. City Of The Dammed
  5. I Don't Care
  6. Dearly Beloved
  7. Tales Of Another Broken Home
  8. Holiday
  9. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  10. Are We The Waiting
  11. St. Jimmy
  12. Give Me Novacaine
  13. She's A Rebel
  14. Extraordinary Girl
  15. Letterbomb
  16. Wake ME Up When September Ends
  17. Homecoming
  18. The Death Of St. Jimmy
  19. East 12 St.
  20. Nobody Likes You
  21. Rock and Roll Girldfriend
  22. We're Coming Home Again
  23. Whatsername

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy