NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Etta James - The Platinum Collection Vinyl LP

Etta James - The Platinum Collection Vinyl LP (NOT3LP254)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Not Now Music

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2017 pressing of The Platinum Collection Vinyl LP by Etta James.

The media on this 3LP R&B vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Etta James - The Platinum Collection Vinyl LP (NOT3LP254) was released by Not Now Music and is pressed on White Vinyl.

Etta James - The Platinum Collection Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. At Last
  2. Dance With Me Henry
  3. That's All
  4. Plum Nuts
  5. Street Of Tears
  6. Dream
  7. How Big A Fool
  8. In My Diary
  9. It's Too Soon To Know
  10. Fools Rush In
  11. How Do You Speak To An Angel
  12. Spoonful
  13. Tough Lover
  14. Stormy Weather
  15. Trust In Me
  16. Tell Mama
  17. Seven Day Fool
  18. Again
  19. Come What May
  20. I Want To Be Loved
  21. Fools We Mortals Be
  22. Nobody But You
  23. Strange Things Happening
  24. If I Can't Have You
  25. My Dear
  26. Guess Again
  27. Anything To Say You're Mine
  28. It Could Happen To You
  29. My Dearest Darling
  30. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  31. Waiting For Charlie To Come Home
  32. Blowin' In The Wind
  33. W-O-M-A-N
  34. Sunday Kind Of Love
  35. Good Rockin' Daddy
  36. Hey Henry
  37. By The Light Of Silvery Moon
  38. Fool That I Am
  39. Next Door To The Blues
  40. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  41. Something's Got A Hold On Me
  42. Tough Mary
  43. I'll Dry My Tears
  44. one For My Bbay
  45. Someone To Watch Over Me
  46. Girl Of My Dreams
  47. Let Me Know
  48. At Last (Alt. Ver.)