NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Eminem - The Eminem Show Vinyl LP (493290)

Eminem - The Eminem Show Vinyl LP (493290)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Eminem - The Eminem Show Vinyl LP (493290)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Product Description

This album is a 2002 pressing of The Eminem Show Vinyl LP by Eminem.

Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records jointly released Eminem's fourth studio album, The Eminem Show, on May 28, 2002. With sales of 7.6 million copies, it was the best-selling album in the country in 2002. [1] It was nominated for Album of the Year at the 2003 Grammy Awards and became Eminem's third album in four years to win the Best Rap Album prize.

The media of this Pop Music vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Eminem - The Eminem Show Vinyl LP (493290) was released by Aftermath.

Eminem - The Eminem Show Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Curtains Up
  2. White America
  3. Business
  4. Cleanin' Out My Closet
  5. Square Dance
  6. The Kiss
  7. Soldier
  8. Say Goodbye Hollywood
  9. Drips
  10. Without Me
  11. Paul Rosenberg
  12. Sing For The Moment
  13. Superman
  14. Hailie's Song
  15. Steve Berman
  16. When The Music Stops
  17. Say What U Say
  18. 'Till I Collapse
  19. My Dad's Gone Crazy
  20. Curtains Close (Skit)