SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Def Leppard - Def Leppard Vinyl LP

Def Leppard - Def Leppard Vinyl LP (MBV9541)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Mailboat Records

Product Description

This album is a 2016 pressing of Def Leppard Vinyl LP by Def Leppard.

The media of this 2LP Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Def Leppard - Def Leppard Vinyl LP (MBV9541) was released by Mailboat Records.

Def Leppard - Def Leppard Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Let's Go
  2. Dangerous
  3. Man Enough
  4. We Belong
  5. Invincible
  6. Sea Of Love
  7. Energized
  8. All Time High
  9. Battle Of My Own
  10. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted
  11. Forever Young
  12. Last Dance
  13. Wings Of Angel
  14. Blind Faith