Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy Vinyl LP

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy Vinyl LP (MFO 42903)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

MFO 42903

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Audio Platter

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 Bedtime For Democracy Vinyl LP by Dead Kennedys. The media of this Bedtime For Democracy Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this punk rock vinyl albums is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of the Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy Vinyl LP (MFO 42903) was released by Audio Platter.

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Take This Job And Shove It
  2. Hop With The Jet Set
  3. Dear Abby
  4. Rambozo The Clown
  5. Fleshdunce
  6. The Great Wall    
  7. Shrink
  8. Triumph Of The Swill    
  9. Macho Insecurity    
  10. I Spy    
  11. Cesspools In Eden
  12. One-Way Ticket To Pluto
  13. Do The Slag    
  14. A Commercial    
  15. Gone With My Wind    
  16. Anarchy For Sale    
  17. Chickenshit Conformist
  18. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
  19. Potshot Heard 'Round The World    
  20. D.M.S.O.    
  21. Lie Detector

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy