David Bowie - A Reality Tour Vinyl LP Box Set (FRM75)

David Bowie - A Reality Tour Vinyl LP Box Set (FRM75)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


David Bowie - A Reality Tour Vinyl LP Box Set (FRM75)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Friday Music Two

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2050 3LP Limited Edition reissue of A Reality Tour Vinyl LP Box Set by David Bowie.

David Bowie's A Reality Tour is an extensive live and final overview of his greatest hits, popular album tracks, along with artist and fan favorites, performed live during his amazing concert in Dublin, Ireland. The 2004 show was captured on film for DVD, later on CD, but never released on vinyl until 2016. Featuring almost three hours of classics on six sides of vinyl including "Heroes," "Ziggy Stardust," "Changes," "Fame," "Under Pressure," "All The Young Dudes," "Rebel, Rebel" and many more.

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Mastering, the colored 180g vinyl 3LP-set comes housed in a very handsome sturdy box. Friday Music is also including three bonus tracks only found on the CD version of the original release ("China Girl," "Fall Dog Bombs The Moon" and "Breaking Glass." 

The media on this limited edition Blue Alternative Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180g reissue of David Bowie - A Reality Tour Vinyl LP Box Set (FRM75) was released by Friday Music Two.

David Bowie - A Reality Tour Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Rbeel, Rebel
  2. New Killer Star
  3. Reality
  4. fame
  5. Cactus
  6. Sister Midnight
  7. Afraid
  8. All The Young Dudes
  9. be My Wife
  10. The Loneliest Guy
  11. The Man Who Sold The World
  12. Fantastic Voyage
  13. Hallo Spaceboy
  14. Sunday
  15. Under Pressure
  16. Lifer On Mars
  17. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
  18. Ashes To Ashes
  19. The Motel
  20. Loving The Alien
  21. never Get Old
  22. Changes
  23. I'M Afraid Of American
  24. Heroes
  25. Bring Me The Disco King
  26. Slip Away
  27. Heathen (The Rays)
  28. Five Years
  29. Hang On To Yourself
  30. Ziggy Stardust
  31. Fall Dogs Bomb The Moon (Previously Unreleased)
  32. Breaking Glass (Previously Unreleased)
  33. China Girl (Previously Unreleased)
  34. 5:15 The Angels Have Gone (Previously Unreleased)
  35. Days (Previously Unreleased)