Bruce Springsteen - The Promise Vinyl LP (886977617713)

Bruce Springsteen - The Promise Vinyl LP (886977617713)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sony Legacy

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2010 3LP The Promise Vinyl LP by the Grammy Award Winning Artist Bruce Springsteen. The media of this  The Promise Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The gatefold album cover of this must-have classic rock vinyl albums is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of the Bruce Springsteen  - The Promise Vinyl LP (886977617713) was released by Sony Legacy.

Bruce Springsteen - The Promise Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Racing In The Street 78'
  2. Gotta Get That Feeling
  3. Outside Looking In
  4. Someday (We'll Be Together)
  5. One Way Street
  6. Because The Night
  7. Wrong Side Of The Street
  8. The Brokenhearted
  9. Rendevouz
  10. Candy's Boy
  11. Save My Love
  12. Ain't Good Enough For You
  13. Fire
  14. Spanish Eyes
  15. It's A Shame
  16. Come On (Let's Go Tonight)
  17. Talk To Me
  18. The Little Things (My Baby Does)
  19. Breakaway
  20. City Of The Night
  21. The Way (Hidden Track)

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy