Bruce Springsteen - Springsteen On Broadway Vinyl LP
Bruce Springsteen - Springsteen On Broadway Vinyl LP (ACOL4371)

Bruce Springsteen - Springsteen On Broadway Vinyl LP (ACOL4371)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl Box Set


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Columbia Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2019 4LP Springsteen On Broadway Vinyl LP by the Grammy Award Winning Artist Bruce Springsteen. The media of this Springsteen On BroadwayVinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have classic rock vinyl albums is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 150g reissue of the Bruce Springsteen  - Springsteen On Broadway Vinyl LP (ACOL4371) was released by Sony Legacy.

Bruce Springsteen - Springsteen On Broadway Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Growin' Up (Introduction)
  2. Growin' Up 
  3. My Hometown (Introduction)
  4. My Hometown
  5. My Father's House (Introduction)
  6. My Father's House
  7. The Wish
  8. Thunder Road (Introduction)
  9. Thunder Road
  10. The Promise Land (Introduction)
  11. The Promise Land
  12. Born In The U.S.A. (Introduction)
  13. Born In The U.S.A.
  14. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Introduction)
  15. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  16. Tougher Than The Rest (Introduction)
  17. Tougher Than The Rest
  18. Brilliant Disguise (Introduction)
  19. Brilliant Disguise
  20. Long Time Comin' (Introduction)
  21. Long Time Comin'
  22. The Ghost Of Joad (Introduction)
  23. The Ghost Of Joad
  24. The Rising
  25. Dancing In The Dark (Introduction)
  26. Dancing In The Dark
  27. Land Of Hope And Dreams
  28. Born To Run (Introduction)
  29. Born To Run

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy