SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl LP

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl LP (88985309551)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Product Description

This album is a 2016 united record pressing of The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl LP by Bob Dylan.

The media of this 2LP Folk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl LP (88985309551) was released by Columbia.

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Blowin' In The Wind
  2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  3. The Times They Are A-Campaign
  4. It Ain't Me Babe
  5. Maggie's Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like A Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women
  12. Lady, Lady, Lay
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. Forever Young
  15. Tangled Up In Blue
  16. Gotta Serve Somebody
  17. Jokerman
  18. Make You Feel My Love
  19. Things Have Changed
  20. Mississippi
  21. Beyond Here Lies Nothing
  22. Long And Wasted Years