SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Bob Dylan - Debut Album 7" Vinyl

Bob Dylan - Debut Album 7" Vinyl (660150)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


7" Vinyl


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Glamourama Records

Product Description

This album is a 2019 pressing of Debut Album 7" Vinyl by Bob Dylan.

The media of this Folk Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of Bob Dylan - Debut Album 7" Vinyl (660150) was released by Glamourama Records and is pressed on Yellow Vinyl.

Bob Dylan - Debut Album 7" Vinyl Track Listing

  1. You're No Good
  2. Talkin' New York
  3. In My Time Of Dyin'
  4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  5. Fixin' To Die
  6. Pretty Peggy-O
  7. Highway 51
  8. Gospel Plow
  9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
  10. House Of The Risin' Sun
  11. Freight Train Blues
  12. Song To Woody
  13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  14. Mixed-Up Confusion
  15. Corrina, Corrina