SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blues Vinyl LP

Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blues Vinyl LP (NOT2LP184)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Not Now Music

Product Description

This album is a 2013 pressing of Lady Sings The Blue Vinyl LP by Billie Holiday.

The media of this Jazz vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blue Vinyl LP (NOT2LP184) was released by Not Now Music.

Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blues Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Lady Sings The Blues
  2. Trav'lin' Light
  3. I Must Have That Man
  4. Some Other Springs
  5. Strange Fruit
  6. No Good Man
  7. God Bless The Child
  8. Good mOrning Heartache
  9. Love Me Or Leave Me
  10. Too Marvellous For Words
  11. Willow Weep For Me
  12. I Thought About You
  13. Blue Moon
  14. You Go To My Head
  15. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  16. Love For Sale
  17. Speak Low
  18. I'm A Fool To Want You
  19. Just One Of Those things
  20. He's Funny That Way
  21. Stormy Weather
  22. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  23. All Of You
  24. Isn't This A Lovely Day