SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul Vinyl LP

Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul Vinyl LP (CL77666)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Cult Legend

Product Description

This mini album is a 2018 pressing of Queen Of Soul Vinyl LP by Aretha Franklin.

The media of this Jazz vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the gatefold album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This reissue pressing of Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul Vinyl LP (CL77666) was released by Cult Legends.

Aretha Franklin - Queen Of Soul Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Try A Little Tenderness
  2. I Apologize
  3. Operation Heartbreak
  4. I'm Wandering
  5. I Don't Know You Anymore
  6. I Surrender Dear
  7. How Deep Is The Ocean
  8. You Made Me Love You
  9. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  10. I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
  11. Today I Sing The Blues
  12. That Lucky Old Son
  13. Without The One You Love
  14. Over The Rainbow
  15. God Bless The Child
  16. Trouble In Mind