Andrew Fletcher - Suture Self CD

Andrew Fletcher - Suture Self CD

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Andrew Fletcher - Suture Self CD


New, Mint



Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Self Released

Product Description

This album is a 2021 release of Suture Self CD by Andrew Fletcher.

The media on this Indie Rock CD album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

Moody, rocking, and sincere, “Suture Self” is an exploratory album that pushes groove to its limit across several styles. What started as a challenge to write as many songs as possible during the first few weeks of lockdown quickly developed into a creative experiment in composition and instrumentation. The album’s intricate, multilayered sonic textures reveal Andrew’s versatility on his debut studio LP, combining dreamy grooves with delicate musicality to create a deep collection of catchy, laid-back meditations.

This Andrew Fletcher - Suture Self CD was self released.

Andrew Fletcher - Suture Self Track Listing

  1. Daydreamer
  2. Violet Grove
  3. Sanctify
  4. Sawdust
  5. I Know My Heart
  6. Night Like These
  7. Oceans
  8. Melting Sand
  9. Ghost's Lament
  10. Mnemosyne
  11. Flood