AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak Vinyl LP

AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak Vinyl LP (E 80200)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

E 80200

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2003 '74 Jailbreak Vinyl LP by AC/DC. The media of this '74 Jailbreak Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have transparent yellow classic rock vinyl album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 180g reissue of the AC/DC- '74 Jailbreak Vinyl LP (E 80200) was released by Columbia.

AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Jailbreak
  2. You Ain't Got A Hold Of Me
  3. Show Business
  4. Soul Stripper
  5. Baby, Please Don't Go

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy