Aaliyah - One In A Million Vinyl LP

Aaliyah - One In A Million Vinyl LP (672)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Aaliyah - One In A Million Vinyl LP (672)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Blackground Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 release of 2LP One In A Million Vinyl LP by Aaliyah. The media on this R&B vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

One In A Million is the second studio album by Aaliyah. First released in 1996 by Blackground Records, the album features production from a variety of producers including Timbaland, Missy Elliot, Carl-So-Lowe, J. Dibbs, Jermaine Dupri, Kay Gee, Vincent Herbert, Rodney Jenkins, Craig King, Darren Lighty and Darryl Simmons. With countless accolades, One In A Million remains one of the most influential albums in Hip-Hop & R&B and proved to be a major breakthrough in Aaliyah's career.

This Aaliyah - One In A Million Vinyl LP (672) was released by Blackground Records.

Aaliyah - One In A Million Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
  2. Hot Like Fire
  3. One in a Million
  4. A Girl Like You
  5. If Your Girl Only Knew
  6. Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
  7. Got to Give It Up
  8. 4 Page Letter
  9. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  10. Giving You More
  11. I Gotcha' Back
  12. Never Givin' Up
  13. Heartbroken
  14. Never Comin' Back
  15. Ladies in Da House
  16. The One I Gave My Heart to
  17. Came to Give Love (Outro)