The Band - The Last Waltz Vinyl LP (RR1 3146)

The Band - The Last Waltz Vinyl LP (RR1 3146)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


The Band - The Last Waltz Vinyl LP (RR1 3146)






New, Mint


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:

RR1 3146

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Rhino Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2013 reissue pressing of The Band - The Last Waltz Vinyl LP.

Still sealed in its factory shrink wrap, the media of this classic folk rock album is brand new in Mint condition. Album cover in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

One of the greatest rock concerts of all time, The Band said farewell to touring on Thanksgiving 1976 at San Francisco's Winterland Theater. Joined on stage by all of the biggest names in music, they really hit this show out of the park.

An American roots rock band, The Band first found fame backing Bob Dylan. He joins them on this show, as does blues legend Muddy Waters, rock god Eric Clapton, Neil Young, Joni Mitchell, Neil Diamond, Van Morrison, Dr. John, Emmylou Harris and the Staple Singers! Of course, The Band, itself, included Levon Helms and Robbie Robertson!

This 3 LP set of The Band - The Last Waltz (RR1 3146) features music remastered from the original analog tapes by Chris Bellman that sounds phenomenal. The album was released by Rhino Records in the United States.

The Band - The Last Waltz Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Theme From the Last Waltz
  2. Up on Cripple Creek
  3. Who Do You Love
  4. Helpless
  5. Stagefright
  6. Coyote
  7. Dry Your Eyes
  8. It Makes No Difference
  9. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  10. Mystery Train
  11. Mannish Boy
  12. Further On Up the Road
  13. Shape I'm In
  14. Down South in New Orleans
  15. Ophelia
  16. Tura Lura Lura! (That's an Irish Lullaby)
  17. Caravan
  18. Life is a Carnival
  19. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  20. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Have Never Met)
  21. Forever Young
  22. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise)
  23. I Shall Be Released

The Band - The Last Waltz Suite Vinyl Track Listing

  1. The Well
  2. Evangeline
  3. Out of the Blue
  4. The Weight
  5. The Last Waltz Refrain
  6. Theme From the Last Waltz (With Orchestra)