NOTICE: USPS raised Media Mail Rates effective July 10, 2022. See our Shipping Policy for details.

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic Quadraphonic Vinyl LP (CQD-40015)

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic Quadraphonic Vinyl LP (CQD-40015)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic Quadraphonic Vinyl LP (CQD-40015)




Used, Very Good Plus


Vinyl LP

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

ABC Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 1974 Command Quadraphonic pressing of Steely Dan's Pretzel Logic vinyl LP.

This special Command Quadraphonic pressing of Pretzel Logic is used, but the Media and album cover are both in Very Good Plus condition. Media Condition based on a few superficial scratch marks on the vinyl. Light surface noise occurs while playing, but album still has plenty of life left. Album Cover condition based on shelf wear and two small punctures in bottom left corner of gatefold.

This Command Quadraphonic pressing of Steely Dan's Pretzel Logic vinyl LP was released by ABC Records in the United States in 1974 and features the original Olive Green center label. 

Steely Dan Pretzel Logic Track Listing

  1. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  2. Night by Night
  3. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  4. Barrytown
  5. East St. Louis Toodle-OO
  6. Parker's Band
  7. Through With Buzz
  8. Pretzel Logic
  9. With a Gun
  10. Charlie Freak
  11. Monkey in Your Soul